Saturday, July 1

Board of Director Elections Held During 2017 Holstein Association USA Annual Business Meeting

At the 2017 Holstein Association USA Annual Meeting, a large responsibility of the delegates was to vote on and elect new officers and directors to the Holstein USA Board of Directors. Candidates elected by the delegates were:

President: Boyd Schaufelberger, Illinois
Vice President: Corey Geiger, Wisconsin
Region 2 Director: John Burket, Pennsylvania
Region 3 Director: Steve Moff, Ohio
Region 7 Director: Dwight Rokey, Kansas
At-Large Director: Dale Drendel, Illinois 

Watch the Holstein Association USA website soon for a complete press release regarding Holstein Association USA's 132nd Annual Business Meeting!

No comments:

Post a Comment